Round the Bible reactions – audio clips after the finale service

We had a wonderful final reading and finale service this morning, and I was going to show you some pictures, but they somehow disappeared into the ether. (Probably when I pressed the delete button – I know.)

Happily I did manage to record some of the RTB participants giving their reactions to the whole project, and you can listen to them yourself if you go to my audioboo page at http://audioboo.fm/bpdt.

(And if anyone else took some photos…)

Leave a Reply

